Part IV – Keeping the momentum – 2016‐2020

Organizer: IRENA

Date: Mon / Dec. 7 - 18:10

Time: 18:10

Area: Blue Zone

Brief opening introduction Rachel Kyte, Vice‐President and Special Envoy for Climate Change, World Bank Group, and Designate SRSG and CEO of SE4All Closing panel – Ban Ki‐Moon, UN Secretary‐General   – Ségolène Royal, Minister of Environment, Energy and Sustainable Development, France – Hakima El Haite, Minister Delegate in Charge of Environment, Morocco, COP22 president – Ernest Moniz, Secretary of Energy, USA    – Xu Shaoshi, Chairman of the National Development and Reform Commission (NDRC), China, G20 president * – Mogens Lykketoft, President of the UN General Assembly Brief statements thanking SG and panelist – Adnan Amin, Director General, IRENA

Go to Agenda